(最初發表於 美國保守黨)

大法官塞繆爾·阿利托 (Samuel Alito) 的 SCOTUS 意見草案的洩露讓支持選擇的積極分子精神錯亂。 除了試圖通過糾察家園來恐嚇法官之外,活動人士還警告說,法院已將長期接受的立場置於 異族通婚 及 計劃生育 在砧板上。 未能贏得參議院的多數支持 徹底流產姿勢,他們訴諸個人誹謗。

一些支持墮胎的倡導者聲稱,阿利託大法官和艾米康尼巴雷特大法官想要推翻 羅伊訴韋德案。 涉 以“國內嬰兒供應量低”為由,通過收養為兒童“市場”提供燃料。

一 廣為流傳的推文 閱讀,“當最高法院法官寫道,應該禁止墮胎以增加‘國內嬰兒供應’以滿足尋求嬰兒收養的父母的需求時,我們並沒有誇大其詞地說他們希望你成為為國家育馬。” 其他 活動家寫道, “當艾米·康尼·巴雷特表達她對國內供應嬰兒的黑暗渴望時,她說的是大規模販賣兒童。” 還有一個 第三位墮胎倡導者在推特上說 那就是,“當最高法院大法官 Alito 和 Barrett 使用諸如‘國內供應嬰兒’之類的語言來收養時,這是一個危險信號,他們正在獲得價值數十億美元的美國收養行業的參與者的回報或獎勵。”

然而,與這些病毒式推文所暗示的相反,“國內嬰兒供應”一詞並非來自阿利托、康尼·巴雷特或任何其他法官。 它來自疾病控制和預防中心在 2008 年關於採用的報告中,僅在意見草案第 33 頁的腳註中引用。 沒有共和黨任命的法官將女性視為“母馬”、支持“大規模販賣兒童”或參與“價值數十億美元的美國收養行業”。

但猜猜怎麼了? 墮胎支持者對美國蓬勃發展的買賣兒童業務的看法是正確的。 但這並沒有在收養中發生,也沒有受到共和黨人的推動。

國內嬰兒確實需求量很大,富裕的成年人願意支付溢價來獲得它們。 但是,將支付給親生父母的款項定為犯罪的並不是收養,而是渴望滿足這一需求的不斷擴大的行業。 這 數十億美元 行業是大生育,支付孩子的遺傳母親和遺傳父親,以及租用孩子的親生母親的子宮,都是商業模式。 即使墮胎支持者譴責“國內供應嬰兒”的說法,全國范圍內仍有一個不受監管的嬰兒購買行業打著“生殖醫學”的幌子運作。

檢查可以瀏覽“捐贈者”的公司網站(注意:沒有人在“捐贈”任何東西;每個人都在購買或出售)。 有錢委託父母可以 購買孩子的遺傳母親 通過在線目錄按身高、種族和教育水平(注意:白人母親的成本更高),以及 過濾孩子的父親 按血型和“可用單位”。 購買進入女性子宮的通道是造娃行業中最昂貴的部分。 這就是為什麼許多有錢的西方人選擇 經濟弱勢婦女 海外代孕,討價還價。 對我來說聽起來很“母馬”。

將採用最佳實踐與 Big Fertility 進行對比故意疏遠父母的商業過程。 雖然寄養已經轉向家庭團聚,收養機構已經接受了公開收養,但第三方生殖通過設計將親生父母和孩子分開,許多委託父母傾向於“匿名”購買配子。 在這兩個家庭中,孩子都經歷了損失。 但在收養方面,父母正在尋求彌補孩子的損失。 通過第三方復制創造的孩子是由造成這種損失的成年人撫養長大的。 這 只學 通過精子捐贈產生的收養者和兒童之間的對比結果發現,被收養者的情況更好。 收養是一個以孩子的最大利益為中心的機構:並不是每個想要孩子的成年人都會得到一個。 Big Fertility 是一個以成年人錢包為中心的市場:每個有錢的成年人都會生一個孩子,不管孩子的成本是多少。 代孕手術 很容易與 販賣兒童團伙,因為該過程可能無法區分。

毫不奇怪,正是墮胎黨提倡將兒童視為設計師產品的政策。 墮胎和第三方生殖是同一個兒童商品化硬幣的兩個方面。 兩者都根據孩子是否被通緝來確定孩子的權利。 墮胎倡導者說,“如果孩子不受歡迎,你可以強迫他們離開,即使這侵犯了他們的生命權。” 第三方復制的倡導者說:“如果孩子非常需要,你可以強迫他們存在,即使這違反了他們的 對他們的父母的權利

是民主黨人堅持 中性術語 在育兒法中,生育公司可以向任何付費的、簽約的成年人提供孩子。 是民主黨人 重寫合法的父母身份 因此,無關的成年人可以跳過收養過程,只需輕輕一揮就可以獲得父母權利。 支持授權的是民主黨人 要求保險公司,以及他們的所有客戶,為 Big Fertility 的服務付費——這些服務通常以“社會不孕症。” 是民主黨人在家庭重新定義的同時促進商業代孕,並表示不這樣做將是 違憲.

支持墮胎的人群是正確的,那裡 is 一個價值數十億美元的美國產業,像對待母馬一樣對待女性,違反了收養過程中的反販運保障措施。 但是,按照慣例, 喚醒投影的鐵律 在這裡玩。 那些尋求增加“國內嬰兒供應”的人理所當然地激怒了支持選擇的人群。 但他們無法忍受自己的人在做買賣的現實。

看看我們的新書吧!

這本書將黃金標準研究與數百個兒童故事相結合,其中許多故事以前從未被講述過。

Chinese (Traditional)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanKoreanLatvianPolishPortugueseSlovakSpanish
分享這個

(Originally published in The American Conservative)

The leak of Justice Samuel Alito’s draft SCOTUS opinion has unhinged pro-choice activists. On top of trying to intimidate justices by picketing their homes, activists warn the court has put long-accepted positions on interracial marriage and birth control on the chopping block. Failing to win even majority support in the Senate for their radical abortion position, they resort to personal slander.

Several pro-abortion advocates have asserted that Justice Alito and Justice Amy Coney Barrett want to overturn Roe v. Wade to fuel a “marketplace” of children via adoption, citing a low “domestic supply of infants.”

One widely circulated tweet read, “When a Supreme Court Justice writes that abortion should be outlawed for the purpose of generating an increased ‘domestic supply of infants’ to meet needs of parents seeking infants to adopt, we aren’t exaggerating by stating that they want you to be brood mares for the state.” Another activist wrote, “When Amy Coney Barrett expressed her dark desires for domestic supply infants, she was talking about mass child trafficking.” And a third abortion advocate said on Twitter that, “When Supreme Court Justices Alito & Barrett use language like ‘domestic supply of infants’ for adoption, it’s a red flag that they are getting paid off or rewarded by players in the multibillion dollar US adoption industry.”

Contrary to what these viral tweets suggest, however, the phrase “domestic supply of infants” does not come from Alito, Coney Barrett, or any other justice. It comes from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention in a 2008 report on adoption, cited in a mere footnote on page 33 of the draft opinion. No Republican-appointed justice sees women as “brood mares,” supports “mass child trafficking,” or is participating in a “multibillion dollar US adoption industry.”

But guess what? Abortion proponents are right about a booming buying-and-selling children business going on in America. But it’s not happening in adoption, and it’s not being pushed by Republicans.

Domestic infants really are in high demand and wealthy adults are willing to pay a premium to get them. But it’s not adoption, which criminalizes payments to birth parents, that is the ever-expanding industry eager to meet this demand. The multi-billion dollar industry is Big Fertility, where paying a child’s genetic mother and genetic father, and renting the womb of a child’s birth mother, is all built into the business model. Even as abortion backers decry the “domestic supply of infants” reference, there is a nationwide unregulated baby-buying industry operating under the guise of “reproductive medicine.”

Check the corporate websites where you can browse “donors” (note: no one is “donating” anything; everyone is either buying or selling). Wealthy commissioning parents can shop for a child’s genetic mother by height, race, and education level via online catalogs (note: white mothers cost more), and filter a child’s father by blood type and “units available.” Buying access to a woman’s womb is the most expensive part of the build-a-baby industry. That is why many rich Westerners choose economically vulnerable women overseas as surrogates, bargain basement prices. Sounds very “brood mare” to me.

Contrast adoption best practice with Big Fertility’s commercial process of intentional parental alienation. Whereas foster care has moved toward family reunification and adoption agencies have embraced open adoption, third-party reproduction separates biological parent and child by design and many commissioning parents favor “anonymous” gamete purchases. In both households, the child has experienced loss. But in adoption, parents are seeking to mend a child’s loss. Children created via third-party reproduction are being raised by the adults who inflicted that loss. The only study contrasting outcomes between adoptees and children created via sperm donation found adoptees fared better. Adoption is an institution centered around the best interest of the child: Not every adult who wants a baby will get one. Big Fertility is a marketplace centered around the pocketbooks of adults: Every adult who has the money will get a baby, regardless of the cost to the child(ren). Surrogacy operations are easily confused with child trafficking rings, as the process can be indistinguishable.

Not surprisingly, it is the party of abortion that promotes policies that treat children as designer products. Abortion and third-party reproduction are two sides of the same child-commodifying coin. Both determine a child’s rights based on whether the child is wanted. Abortion advocates say, “If children are unwanted, you can force them out of existence even if it violates their right to life.” Advocates of third-party reproduction say, “If children are very wanted, you can force them into existence even if it violates their right to their mother and father.”

It is Democrats who have insisted on gender-neutral terminology in parenthood laws so fertility companies can supply children to any combination of paying, contracting adults. It’s Democrats who re-write legal parenthood so unrelated adults can skip the adoption process and acquire parental rights with the stroke of a pen. It’s Democrats who support mandates that require insurance companies, and all their customers, to pay for Big Fertility’s services—services that create motherless and fatherless children for singles and same-sex couples, often under the guise of “social infertility.” It is Democrats who promote commercial surrogacy in tandem with family redefinition, stating that to do otherwise would be unconstitutional.

The pro-abortion crowd is correct, there is a multi-billion dollar U.S. industry that treats women like brood mares and violates the anti-trafficking safeguards built into the adoption process. But, per usual, the Iron Law of Woke Projection is at play here. The pro-choice crowd is rightly outraged by those seeking to increase the “domestic supply of infants.” But they can’t stomach the reality that it’s their own people doing the buying and selling.

Check out our new book!

This book pairs gold-standard research with hundreds of stories from children, many of which have never been told before.

Chinese (Traditional)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanKoreanLatvianPolishPortugueseSlovakSpanish
Share This