對於我們的全球兒童權利運動來說,今年是忙碌的一年。 這裡有幾個亮點!

出版書籍: 到目前為止,我們在 2021 年的最大成就是出版 在我們面前的孩子:為什麼我們需要一場全球兒童權利運動,由凱蒂浮士德和史黛西曼寧,以及 有聲讀物 也被釋放了。 各種媒體都對我們的全球運動手冊贊不絕口,包括 世界 雜誌, 專注於家庭 澳大利亞基督教大廳, , 聯邦黨人中, 改革宗政治行動協會中, 保羅·斯科特·普魯特博客, 福音聯盟新書網.

書籍翻譯/討論: 出版商 韓國 已經購買了版權,並且正在進行對話以將這本書翻譯成 德語, 葡萄牙語西班牙語.

世界各地的影響:兒童權利的信息一直在改變全球的思想和思想。 他們在我們之前出現在播客中 Brasil菲律賓, 並接受了多家網點的採訪 瑞士蘇格蘭, 英國. 創始人 Katy Faust 在特立尼達和多巴哥的虛擬會議上發言 立陶宛,並在 捷克共和國. 他們在我們之前為新加坡、澳大利亞、 韓國和阿爾巴尼亞。 而且,我們的網站現在可以在 波蘭語!

媒體亮相:今年我們很榮幸出現在幾個大型平台上。 這是一個示例:

外部出版物: 今年我們有幾篇由外部組織發表的文章,包括聯邦黨人、LifeSite 新聞和聖塞巴斯蒂安協會:

演講活動: Katy 在今年的各種活動中分享了 Them Before Us 的願景和使命。 她獲得了露絲研究所頒發的年度圖書獎,在生命之路會議上發言, T歐洲的未來、家庭和自然人權, 如何保衛家庭 在希爾斯代爾學院, 祈禱投票站會議,芝加哥親生活會議, 家族遺產聯盟 南達科他州的事件和 ACS 華盛頓會議。

2021 年是重要的一年,您幫助實現了這一目標。 但我們不會止步於此。 查看我們的 2022 年計劃 加入全球運動!

看看我們的新書吧!

這本書將黃金標準研究與數百個兒童故事相結合,其中許多故事以前從未被講述過。

Chinese (Traditional)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanKoreanLatvianPolishPortugueseSlovakSpanish
分享這個

It’s been a busy year for our global children’s rights movement. Here’s a few highlights!

Book Published: By far, our biggest accomplishment in 2021 was publishing Them Before Us: Why We Need a Global Children’s Rights Movement, by Katy Faust and Stacy Manning, and the audio book was also released. Various outlets raved about this manual for our global movement including WORLD magazine, Focus on the Family the Australian Christian Lobby, The Stream, The Federalist, the Association for Reformed Political Action, the Paul Scott Pruett blog, The Gospel Coalition, and the New Books Network.

Book Translation/Discussions: Publishers in South Korea have purchased the rights, and ongoing conversations are taking place to translate the book into German, Portuguese, and Spanish.

Impacts Around the World: The message of children’s rights has been changing hearts and minds around the globe. Them Before Us appeared on podcasts in Brazil and the Philippines, and interviewed with outlets in SwitzerlandScotland, and the United Kingdom. Founder Katy Faust spoke at a virtual conferences in Trinidad & Tobago and Lithuania, and spent a week in the Czech Republic. Them Before Us provided additional support and resources for contacts in Singapore, Australia, South Korea, and Albania. And, our website is now available in Polish!

Media Appearances: We’ve been honored to appear on several large platforms this year. Here’s a sampling:

Outside Publications: We had several articles published this year by outside organizations, including The Federalist, LifeSite News, and The Society of St. Sebastian:

Speaking Engagements: Katy shared the vision and mission of Them Before Us at various events this year. She received the Book of the Year Award from The Ruth Institute, spoke at the Path of Life Conference, The Future of Europe, the Family, and Natural Human Rights, How to Defend the Family at Hillsdale College, the Pray Vote Stand Conference, a Chicago Pro-Life Conference, Family Heritage Alliance events in South Dakota and the ACSI conference in DC.

2021 was a big year and YOU helped make it possible. But we’re not stopping there. Check out our 2022 plans and join the global movement!

Check out our new book!

This book pairs gold-standard research with hundreds of stories from children, many of which have never been told before.

EnglishLatviešu valodaPolski
Share This