(最初發表於 聯邦黨人)

上週,38 歲的布雷特·布洛姆 (Brett Blomme) 是一名與威斯康星州民主黨高層關係密切的法官,他被指控擁有描繪 性虐待 未成年男孩,包括蹣跚學步的孩子。 根據 刑事訴訟, Blomme 訪問了兒童色情片 他的家和他的法官的房間. 這七項罪名中的每一項最高刑期為 15 年。

布洛姆與孩子的關係超出了他的法庭範圍。 他還投資於培養密爾沃基的學齡前人群。 在擔任法官期間,他還是 奶油城基金會,它為當地兒童經營密爾沃基變裝皇后故事時間。

布洛姆也不僅僅是一名法官。 自 2020 年 XNUMX 月起,他主持了密爾沃基的兒童法庭。 布洛姆之一 前挑戰者 在競選席位時指出,“我也為在他擔任替補席的短暫時間內出現在他法庭上的孩子和家人感到難過。”

確實,對於那些孩子的未來由這個被指控的施虐者決定的父母來說,知道在布洛姆密室的密閉門後,他正在參與對兒童的傷害,這是多麼令人不安。 現在是布洛姆想知道他的未來是否掌握在道德法官手中。

但布洛姆接觸孩子最令人不安的是在他自己的家中,他和他的同性伴侶和他們的兩個收養的孩子住在那裡。 這些孩子和這兩個男人在一起是因為錯誤地認為這些成年人有“收養權”,還是因為這真的符合這些孩子的最大利益?

鑑於這些新的啟示,我們願意打賭,這個安置受到官僚主義渴望的影響,即顯得寬容和包容,而不是優先考慮滿足這些孩子對兩者的自然渴望的家庭 父愛和母愛.

儘管他“已被命令遠離社交媒體和文件共享服務,並且不得靠近任何兒童”,但布洛姆於上週三獲釋,只需要他的簽名即可回家。 雖然似乎涉及兒童保護服務,但他的兩個收養的孩子仍在布洛姆的照顧下。

可悲的是,這並不是“變裝皇后故事時間”與 性犯罪者, 備受矚目的左翼人士也不是第一次將他們的政治議程置於兒童福祉之上。

在法官艾米·康尼·巴雷特 (Amy Coney Barrett) 的 SCOTUS 確認之前,她收養的孩子受到了企業媒體和左派的大量審查。 他們的收養是 受到懷疑和嘲笑. 其中一些攻擊包括:

  • “反種族主義” 伊布拉姆X.肯迪 推斷科尼·巴雷特是一個“殖民者”,她把收養的孩子當作“道具”。
  • 在現在私密的推文中, 約翰·李·布勞爾 左派 SuperPAC NextGen America 寫道:“作為被收養者,我需要更多地了解艾米·康尼·巴雷特 (Amy Coney Barrett) 是如何收養她的孩子的情況以及此後對他們的待遇。”
  • 民主黨活動家 達納霍爾 敦促記者調查負責將這兩名海地兒童安置在“極端宗教的美國人”中的機構,並認為巴雷特的收養可能是“不道德的”或“非法的”。

如果他們的眼睛以平等機會的方式瞇起,那麼看到這些左翼人士認真對待收養的最佳做法會令人耳目一新,但他們沒有。 當一名基督徒法官收養兩個孩子時,這件事引起了全國的嚴重關注。 但是當收養法官是民主黨的寵兒時呢? 他因七項擁有兒童色情製品的罪名被捕,左撇子收養警察幾乎沒有耳語。

Blomme 參與在“扮裝皇后故事時間”中為學齡前兒童宣傳性化表演,這並沒有減輕人們對這些活動是為 梳理 未來的目標。

我們仍在等待 Kendi 的 Twitter 提要充滿關於這兩名被收養者可能是 Blomme 戀童癖生活方式的“道具”的猜測。 我們預計,在任何時候,左翼超級政治行動委員會的負責人都會在社交媒體上掀起一場風暴,關注兩個孩子被安置在戀童癖家中的“情況”以及“此後對他們的待遇”。

我們必須與民主黨活動家相距甚遠,他聲稱一名觀看成人/幼兒性行為的男子收養兩個孩子可能是“不道德的”或“非法的”。 放心,我們會等的。

我們可能會等待很長時間,因為這些天來,許多著名左翼人士對兒童福祉的關注似乎取決於兒童的情況是否可以推動他們的政治議程。 他們從不關心 Coney Barrett 的孩子,也不關心 Blomme 家的孩子。

對於這些極左翼的政治活動家來說,他們關心的不是“孩子的最大利益”,而是他們黨綱的最大利益。

看看我們的新書吧!

這本書將黃金標準研究與數百個兒童故事相結合,其中許多故事以前從未被講述過。

Chinese (Traditional)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanKoreanLatvianPolishPortugueseSlovakSpanish
分享這個

(Originally published at The Federalist)

Last week Brett Blomme, 38, a judge with strong ties to top Democrats in Wisconsin, was charged with possessing child pornography depicting the sexual abuse of underage boys, including toddlers. According to the criminal complaint, Blomme accessed the child porn at both his home and his judge’s chamber. Each of the seven counts carries a maximum sentence of 15 years.

Blomme’s involvement with kids extended beyond his courtroom. He was also invested in grooming Milwaukee’s preschool crowd. While a judge, he was also president and CEO of the Cream City Foundation, which operates the Milwaukee Drag Queen Story Hour for local children.

Blomme wasn’t just a judge, either. Since August 2020 he has presided over Children’s Court in Milwaukee. One of Blomme’s former challengers in the bid for the seat noted, “I also feel terrible for the children and families that have appeared in his court during the brief time he has been on the bench.”

Indeed, how disturbing for the parents whose children’s future was determined by this alleged abuser, to know that behind the closed doors of Blomme’s chamber, he was participating in the victimization of children. It’s now Blomme who will wonder whether his future is in the hands of a moral magistrate.

But the most disconcerting access Blomme has had to kids is in his own home, where he and his same-sex partner live with their two adopted children. Were these children placed with these two men because of the mistaken belief that these adults had a “right to adopt,” or because it truly was in the best interest of these children?

Given these new revelations, we’d be willing to wager that this placement was influenced by a bureaucratic desire to appear tolerant and inclusive rather than prioritizing a home that would satisfy these children’s natural longing for both paternal and maternal love.

Although he has “been ordered to stay off social media and file-sharing services and is not allowed near any children,” Blomme was released last Wednesday, requiring only his signature to return home. While it appears Child Protective Services is involved, his two adopted children remain in Blomme’s care.

Sadly, this is not the first incidence of “Drag Queen Story Hour” having a connection to sex offenders, nor the first time high-profile leftists have put their political agenda ahead of the well-being of children.

Ahead of Judge Amy Coney Barrett’s SCOTUS confirmation, her adopted children received a great deal of scrutiny from corporate media and the left. Their adoption was subject to suspicion and derision. Some of these attacks included:

  • “Anti-racist” Ibram X. Kendi inferred that Coney Barret was a “colonizer” who was using her adopted children as “props.”
  • In a now-private tweet, John Lee Brougher of the leftist SuperPAC NextGen America wrote, “as an adoptee I need to know more about the circumstances of how Amy Coney Barrett came to adopt her children and the treatment of them since.”
  • Democrat activist Dana Houle urged journalists to probe the agency responsible for placing these two Haitian children with “ultra-religious Americans” and mused that Barrett’s adoptions may be “unethical” or “illegal.”

It would be refreshing to see these same leftists take seriously the best practices of adoption if their eyes narrowed in an equal-opportunity fashion, but they don’t. When a Christian judge adopts two children, the matter is of grave national concern. But when the adoptive judge is a Democrat darling? His arrest on seven counts of possession of child pornography receives nary a whisper from the lefty adoption police.

Blomme’s involvement in promoting sexualized performances for preschoolers at a “Drag Queen Story Hour” does little to dampen suspicions that these events are vehicles for grooming future targets.

We’re still waiting for Kendi’s Twitter feed to fill with speculation on the possibility that these two adoptees are “props” for Blomme’s pedophilic lifestyle. We anticipate, at any moment, the head of a leftist super PAC will begin a social media firestorm of concern over the “circumstances” under which two children were placed in the home of a pedophile “and the treatment of them since.”

We must be a hot minute away from a Democrat activist alleging that the adoption of two children by a man viewing adult/toddler sexual acts might be “unethical” or “illegal.” Rest assured, we will wait.

We will likely wait a long while, because these days a great deal of prominent leftists’ concern for the wellbeing of children seems dependent on whether a child’s circumstances can forward their political agenda. They never cared about Coney Barrett’s children and they don’t care about the children in Blomme’s home either.

For these far-left political activists, their concern is not the “best interests of the child,” but the best interest of their party’s platform.

Check out our new book!

This book pairs gold-standard research with hundreds of stories from children, many of which have never been told before.

Share This