幾乎每個將商業代孕合法化的國家都開始禁止它。 最近一次是在 2015 年,泰國和尼泊爾; 墨西哥在 2016 年效仿, 印度 去年禁止商業代孕。 柬埔寨就在本週,起草了禁止商業代孕的立法。 這些禁令源於親眼目睹代孕所到之處,剝削隨之而來。

嬰兒買家和賣家並沒有消失,他們只是把他們的巨額生育資金帶到別處並遊說打開一個新的市場。 感謝民主黨人、三個可恥的“共和黨人”和華盛頓州州長傑伊·英斯利(D),通過“統一親子法”,對販賣兒童的生意開放。  

眾議院共和黨人提出了一個又一個修正案,以限制法案的損害:禁止重罪犯生孩子、限制可以生育的嬰兒數量、要求“有意父母”接受類似收養的篩查、確保參與者是美國的條款公民。 民主黨多數人拒絕了每一次保護孩子的嘗試。 房子 眾議員範韋文談到統一親子法, “在我在華盛頓州眾議院任職的六年裡,我從未對如此險惡的立法感到厭惡……該法案實際上對人們能夠出售或購買的數量沒有任何限制。人類嬰兒。”

自 1 年 2019 月 XNUMX 日起,《統一親子關係法》將成為州官方法律。

請繼續關注經紀人從他們現已不復存在的海外地點搬遷並在華盛頓州掛牌的消息。  我想為這項法案進行遊說的律師和診所很高興能拿到大量的資金來協調精子、卵子和子宮的銷售。 想想所有那些幫助國際客戶在離開該國擁有與他們沒有直接關係的孩子的合法水域的計費時間。 畢竟,系統地進行系統化需要花費大量的時間、金錢和人員。 剝奪兒童的基本權利.

我聽起來危言聳聽嗎? 在法律反映 UPA 的加利福尼亞州,80% 一個加州生育機構 客戶是國際化的。

我們將永遠無法追踪誰在購買這些孩子以及他們被帶到哪裡。 我們不會知道一個男人購買的孩子的結果,這個孩子是在一個急需錢的女人的子宮里長大的。 我們不會知道他帶著孩子或多個孩子離開,唯一的目的是為了賣淫。 我們不會知道他已經轉向代孕,而不是在港務局巴士總站將孩子從街上帶走以賣淫。 對他來說很方便的是,“有意父母”提供的糾纏比綁架逃亡者要少得多。

這樣 災難代孕案例 不是假設的。 這些人 創造了一個兒子,唯一的目的是讓他受到戀童癖的傷害。 我想當他們購買配子時,他們選擇了開啟它們的屬性。 他們為什麼不呢? 

我們不會聽到這些恐怖事件,直到拯救孩子們為時已晚。 那就是我們是否聽說過它們。 我們將看到的是關於絕望的不孕夫婦和同性戀夫婦的發光的、以成人為中心的故事,或者,也許是好萊塢明星 只是不能 忍受妊娠紋,終於實現了他們製造家庭的夢想。 不會有任何關於倫理或道德的討論,因為顯然,倫理並不是真正的 不再在華盛頓了。  

我們不會聽到推動降低“成本”(貨幣成本,當然,對孩子的實際成本無關緊要)這將導致 更多高危婦​​女因代孕而被販賣.   

我想我們不應該對這項民主黨立法感到驚訝。 他們是崇尚肢解腹中嬰兒的“權利”,對 計劃生育 販賣他們的小部分。 顯然,背書買賣活兒是一種自然發展。

《統一親子關係法》是一項法律,它基於這樣一個假設,即任何參與買賣兒童的人都只有最好的意圖。 它還揭示了我們當選官員的可怕天真或令人震驚的缺乏意識。

我不確定哪個更糟。

Nearly every country that has legalized commercial surrogacy has proceeded to ban it. Most recently in 2015, Thailand and Nepal; Mexico followed suit in 2016 and India banned commercial surrogacy last year. Cambodia, just this week, drafted legislation banning commercial surrogacy. These bans result from witnessing firsthand that where surrogacy goes, exploitation follows.

The baby buyers and sellers don’t disappear though, they just take their Big Fertility Money elsewhere and lobby to open a new marketplace. And thanks to Democrats, three disgraceful “Republicans” and Governor Jay Inslee(D), Washington State, by way of the “The Uniform Parentage Act”, is open for child trafficking business.  

House Republicans proposed amendment after amendment to limit the damage of the bill: prohibitions on felons creating children, limits to the number of babies which can be produced, requiring “intended parents” to undergo adoption-like screening, provisions to ensure that participants be US citizens. Every single attempt to safeguard the child was rejected by the Democrat majority. House Rep VanWerven said of the Uniform Parentage Act, “In the six years I’ve served in the Washington State House of Representatives, I have never been more disgusted by such a sinister piece of legislation… This bill sets virtually no limits on the amount people will be able to sell or purchase a human baby for.”

The Uniform Parentage Act will be official state law starting January 1, 2019.

Stay tuned as brokers move from their now-defunct overseas locations and hang their shingle in Washington State.  I imagine the lawyers and clinics that lobbied for this bill are excited to get their hands on the boatload of money at stake coordinating the sale of sperm, egg, and womb. Just think of all those billable hours helping international customers navigate the legal waters of leaving the country possessing children with which they have no direct relation. After all, it takes a lot of time, money, and staffing to systematically strip children of their fundamental rights.

Do I sound alarmist? In California where laws mirror the UPA, 80% of one California fertility agency’s clientele is international.

We will never be able to track who is buying these children and where they are being taken. We won’t know the outcome for a child/children purchased by a man, grown in the uterus of a woman desperately in need of money. We won’t know that he left with the child, or multiple children, with the sole intent to sell them for sex. We won’t know that he has turned to surrogacy instead of plucking children off the street at the Port Authority bus terminal in order to prostitute them. Conveniently for him, “intended parent” offers far fewer entanglements than does kidnapping runaways.

Such disaster surrogacy cases aren’t hypothetical. These men created a son for the sole purpose of subjecting him to a pedophile ring. I imagine when they shopped the gametes they chose attributes that turned them on. Why wouldn’t they? 

We won’t hear about these horrors until it’s too late to save the children. That is if we hear about them at all. What we will be treated to are glowing, adult-centered stories of desperate infertile couples and gay couples or, maybe a Hollywood starlet that just couldn’t endure stretch marks, that have finally realized THEIR dream of manufacturing a family. There won’t be any discussion of ethics or morality because, apparently, ethics are not really a thing here in Washington any longer.  

We won’t hear about the push to lower “costs” (monetary cost, of course, the actual cost to the child is irrelevant) which will result in more at-risk women being trafficked for surrogacy.   

I suppose we shouldn’t be surprised by this Democrat legislation. They are the party that reveres the “right” to dismember a baby in the womb and turns a blind eye to Planned Parenthood trafficking their little parts. Obviously, endorsing the sale of live children is a natural development.

The Uniform Parentage Act is a law that is based on the assumption anyone involved in the selling and purchasing of children has nothing but the best of intentions. It also reveals either the frightening naivety of our elected officials or a shocking absence of conscious.

I’m not sure which is worse.

Fuel This Global Children’s Movement!

Share This