Them Before Us feierte im Februar sein Debüt in Ungarn. Die erste Station war Budapest für die Ungarischer Start des Buches The Before Us, Herausgegeben Mathias Corvinus KollegiumSie haben das Buch betitelt Szemünk fényei, was übersetzt in das Licht unserer Augen, ein ungarischer Kosename für Kinder.

Außerdem sprach Katy an Die Werte, die wir unseren Kindern beibringen – MCC Budapest Summit neben Kriegern wie Rod Dreher, Heather MacDonald, Joshua Katz und Sophia Kuby von ADF International. Katy trat in über 10 ungarischen und europäischen Outlets auf.

Konferenzredner trafen sich mit der Ungarisch Premierminister Victor Orban. Trotz des Hasses der westlichen Medien forderte Katy ihn auf, zum Wohle der ungarischen Kinder in der Frage der Ehe standhaft zu bleiben. „Liebe mag Liebe sein“, bemerkte Orban, „aber die Ehe ist eine Institution.“

Ungarn ist eines der wenigen Länder im Westen, insbesondere in Europa, das ein positives Wachstum der Heirats- und Geburtenraten und sinkende Scheidungs- und Abtreibungsraten verzeichnet. Vieles davon ist auf die konservative Regierungspolitik zurückzuführen. Katy hat sich mit mehreren Politikexperten über die kulturellen und rechtlichen Taktiken getroffen, die sie anwenden, um diese schädlichen demografischen Trends umzukehren.

Katy hörte auch von und traf sich UngarnDie familienfreundliche Justizministerin Judith Vargit.

Ungarn ist eines der wenigen Länder der Welt, das die Ehe zwischen Mann und Frau in seiner Verfassung anerkennt. Und sie sind eines der wenigen Länder in Europa, die ihren demografischen Niedergang umkehren. Die beiden gehen zusammen.

Wir hoffen, dass die Übersetzung unseres Buches ins Ungarische sie stärken wird, wenn sie fest zu Ehe und Familie stehen und die ständigen kulturellen, rechtlichen und technologischen Angriffe auf die Rechte von Kindern zurückweisen.

Them Before Us made it’s Hungarian debut in February. The first stop was Budapest for the Hungarian launch of the Them Before Us book, published by Mathias Corvinus CollegiumThey titled the book Szemünk fényei, which translates to the light of our eyes, a Hungarian term of endearment for children.

In addition, Katy Spoke at The Values We Teach Our Children – MCC Budapest Summit alongside warriors like Rod Dreher, Heather MacDonald, Joshua Katz, and Sophia Kuby of ADF International. Katy appeared in 10+ Hungarian and European outlets.

Conference speakers met with the Hungarian Prime Minister, Victor Orban. Despite hatred from the Western media, Katy urged him to stand firm on the issue of marriage for the sake of Hungarian children. “Love may be love,” Orban noted, “but marriage is an institution.”

Hungary is one of the few countries in the west, especially Europe, which is experiencing positive growth in marriage and birth rates and diminishing divorce and abortion rates. Much of this is due to conservative government policies. Katy met with several policy experts on the cultural and legal tactics they’re employing to reverse these damaging demographic trends.

Katy also heard from and met Hungary’s pro-family Minister of justice, Judith Vargit.

Hungary is one of the few countries of the world which recognizes man and woman marriage in its constitution.  And they are one of the few countries in Europe reversing their demographic decline. The two go together.

We hope that the translation of our book in Hungarian will fortify them as they stand firm on marriage and family and rebuff the continuous cultural, legal, and technological assaults on the rights of children.

Check out our new book!

This book pairs gold-standard research with hundreds of stories from children, many of which have never been told before.

Chinese (Traditional)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanKoreanLatvianPolishPortugueseSlovakSpanish
Share This