這些天在美國發生了很多兒童權利事件。 聊天 艾莉·貝絲·斯塔基, 我們的 Facebook 頁面在以兒童為中心的檢查後大規模擴展 皮特·布蒂吉格的雙胞胎 迷失了,我們與 科爾森中心, 我們的新書在我們面前 在亞馬遜的暢銷書排行榜上攀升至第 6,000 名,並且 訪問訪問.

但是有 國際戰線重大新聞 也是。 因為有 地球上沒有其他東西像我們之前的他們,相關組織、播客和出版商正在他們的祖國廣播和翻譯我們的作品。 以下是全球範圍內發生的事情的示例:

網站翻譯: 一位了不起的志願者正在將我們網站的大部分內容翻譯成 波蘭語. 它仍在建設中,但 這是先睹為快!

書籍翻譯: 合同已經簽訂,翻譯正在進行中 我們的書 發表於 韓國!! 我們還在與德國和巴西的經銷商就 德語葡萄牙語. 這本書的很大一部分也被翻譯成 西班牙語,因此,如果您知道有興趣購買在拉丁美洲和南美洲出售的圖書版權的經銷商,請告訴我們!

菲律賓採訪: 菲律賓是最後幾個沒有合法離婚的國家之一。 國內有一項建議轉向無過錯離婚模式。 他們在我們之前的創始人凱蒂浮士德加入 傑阿魯加秀,“該國第一個保守派播客”,討論無過錯離婚的危害以及為什麼菲律賓不應該步西方的後塵。

韓國文章: 在一位當紅女演員分享了她選擇成為單身母親的故事後,精子捐獻的常態化席捲了韓國流行文化。 我們撰寫了一個由三部分組成的系列文章,專門討論為什麼特別是現代家庭以及一般的現代家庭總是讓孩子失去基本權利。 我們的文章可以在這裡查看: 第一部分, 第二部分, 第三部分。 他們是如何收到的? 我們的韓國聯繫人寫道:“每當被問及為什麼我們不應該追求捐贈者概念的原因時,我都會轉發您的文章,並且 它很管用。

瑞士專訪: 在接下來的幾週內,瑞士將投票重新定義婚姻並放鬆對精子捐贈的限制。 凱蒂與瑞士親家庭倡導者交談 關於什麼是利害攸關的。

網絡研討會 強大的支持: 凱蒂對一個 總部位於英國的 該組織為全球具有同性吸引力和性別焦慮的穆斯林服務。 在這裡觀看網絡研討會。

巴西採訪:巴西正在大力推動家庭的重新定義。 在翻譯的幫助下,凱蒂與 YouTuber麗貝卡薩拉查 關於兒童權利的所有事情。

捷克共和國,現場: 他們在我們之前登陸 布拉格 在兩週內! Covid限制允許, 凱蒂整個星期都在鄉下 與國會議員、教會領袖和平信徒會面。 最近,親家庭勢力以微弱優勢擊敗了重新定義家庭的努力。 捷克隊將這次兒童權利訪問的時間安排在全國大選期間。 我們非常感謝有機會與他們的公眾和政策制定者交談!

立陶宛獲勝: 當然,別忘了 我們的勝利 立陶宛 今年早些時候! 因為我們能夠在政策制定者面前展示兒童權利的觀點 ,我們改變了心靈、思想和法律。

沒有這項國際工作是不可能的 你忠實的支持. 謝謝 因為有勇氣把 他們 之前 Us 無論哪個國家威脅兒童的權利。

看看我們的新書吧!

這本書將黃金標準研究與數百個兒童故事相結合,其中許多故事以前從未被講述過。

Chinese (Traditional)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanKoreanLatvianPolishPortugueseSlovakSpanish
分享這個

There’s a lot of children’s rights happenings stateside these days. A chat with Allie Beth Stuckey, massive expansion of our Facebook page after a child-centric examination of what Pete Buttigieg’s twins lost, our collaborative video series with the Colson Center, our new Them Before Us book climbing to #6,000 on Amazon’s best seller list, and interview after interview.

But there’s major news on the international front as well.  Because there is nothing else on the planet like Them Before Us, allied organizations, podcasters and publishers are broadcasting and translating our work in their home countries.  Here’s a sample of what’s happening with Them Before Us global:

Website translation: An amazing volunteer is translating much of our website into Polish. It’s still under construction, but here’s a sneak peek!

Book translation: Contracts have been signed and translation is underway for our book to be published in Korea!!  We are also in conversation with distributors in Germany and Brazil for editions in German and Portuguese.  A substantial portion of the book has also been translated into Spanish, so if you know of a distributor who is interested in purchasing the book rights for sale in Latin and South America, let us know!

Philippines Interview: The Philippines is one of the last remaining countries without legal divorce.  There’s a proposal in-country to move toward a no-fault divorce model. Them Before Us founder Katy Faust joins the Jay Aruga Show, “the first Conservative podcast in the country,” to discuss the harms of no-fault divorce and why the Philippines should not follow in the West’s footsteps.

Korean Articles: After a popular actress shared her story of becoming a single mother-by-choice, the normalization of sperm-donation swept Korean pop-culture. We penned a three-part series on why sperm-donation specifically, and modern families in general, always cost children their fundamental rights. Our articles can be viewed here: Part One, Part Two, Part Three. How have they been received? Our Korean contact writes: “I am forwarding your articles whenever asked the reason why we should not pursue the donor-conception idea and it works a lot.

Swiss Interview: In the next few weeks, Switzerland will be voting to both redefine marriage and loosen restrictions on sperm donation. Katy speaks to a Swiss pro-family advocate on what’s at stake.

Webinar with Strong Support: Katy speaks to a UK-based organization which ministers to Muslims across the globe with same-sex attraction and gender dysphoria. Watch the webinar here.

Brazilian Interview: The redefinition of the family is being pushed hard in Brazil. With the help of a translator, Katy talks to YouTuber Rebeca Salazar about all things children’s rights.

Czech Republic, LIVE: Them Before Us lands in Prague in two weeks! Covid-restrictions permitting, Katy will be in country all week meeting with Members of Parliament, church leaders and laypeople.  Pro-family forces have recently, narrowly, defeated efforts to redefine the family. The Czech team has timed this children’s rights visit to coincide with a national election. We’re so grateful to have the opportunity to speak to their public and policy-makers!

Lithuania Win: And of course, don’t forget our victory in Lithuania earlier this year! Because we were able to get the children’s rights perspective in front of policy-makers early, we changed hearts, minds and laws.

NONE of this international work would be possible without your faithful support. Thank you for having the courage to put Them before Us no matter what country threatens the rights of children.

Check out our new book!

This book pairs gold-standard research with hundreds of stories from children, many of which have never been told before.

EnglishPolski
Share This