研究

重溫原始傷口

重溫原始傷口

無論人們稱之為「原始創傷」還是簡單的創傷,母親的分離和喪失都不是一件小事,絕不能忽視或淡化。當我們選擇將他們(兒童)置於我們(成人)之前時,我們認識到,當成人拒絕做困難的事情時,兒童就會受到傷害。

更多
我爸爸的名字是捐助者 - 研究

我爸爸的名字是捐助者 - 研究

我們想保留這項關於“通過捐精受孕的年輕人”的研究,以便那些關注他們之前的人和第三方生殖的倫理問題可以手頭上有這個寶貴的資源! 單擊此處查看完整研究。 “在美國,一個...

更多
消除數字鴻溝:促進婚姻

消除數字鴻溝:促進婚姻

今年早些時候,參議員 Patty Murray (D-WA) 贊助了 2019 年數字平等法案,旨在通過將 wifi 訪問擴展到更多社區來縮小“數字鴻溝”。 Facebook 和 Verizon、Apple 等科技公司(在本文中,捐贈了 9,000...

更多

通知住宿

他們在我們面前由普通成年人組成,他們致力於將兒童的需求置於圍繞我們社會的基礎——婚姻和家庭的戰鬥的最前沿。 你也是普通人嗎? 當孩子被期望符合成年人的生活方式時,你的簡單的血液是否會沸騰,因為你了解,也許是第一手的,這對孩子來說有多難? 當我們都知道孩子是必須付出代價的人時,您是否厭倦了將成年人視為受害者的文化? 如果是這樣,我們就是你的人。

加入我們。 站立得穩。 說出來。 失去朋友。 所有時尚的年輕人都這樣做。

在這裡訂閱,永遠不會錯過任何故事、文章或事件。

 

訂閱電子郵件
通過提交此表格,您確認您已閱讀並同意我們的 隱私權政策.

Studies

Fight the Digital Divide: Promote Marriage

Fight the Digital Divide: Promote Marriage

Earlier this year, Senator Patty Murray (D-WA) sponsored the Digital Equality Act of 2019 in an effort to close the "digital divide" by extending wifi access to more communities. Tech companies such as Facebook and Verizon, Apple (in this article, donating 9,000...

read more
Gender Matters in Writing… And Parenting.

Gender Matters in Writing… And Parenting.

Supporters of gay marriage have aggressively promoted the idea that “all kids need is love.” They argue that children do not specifically need the love of their father or the love of their mother, just generic “love.”  For that to be the case, there must be no...

read more
Divorce is Bad for Your Kid’s Health

Divorce is Bad for Your Kid’s Health

Mountains of evidence confirm that children do best when they live with their married biological parents; no alternative family structure affords children the level of protection and stability as their natural family. Children under the pressure of a broken family...

read more

Help Us Put Children's Rights First.

Them Before Us is made up of ordinary adults who are committed to putting the needs of children at the forefront of the battle surrounding the very foundation of our society - marriage and family.  Are you an ordinary person too? Does your simple blood boil when children are expected to conform to the lifestyle of adults because you understand, maybe firsthand, how hard that is on kids? And are you tired of culture framing adults as victims when we all know that kids are the ones who have to pay the price? If so, we are your people. 

Join us. Stand strong. Speak up. Lose friends. All the cool kids are doing it.

Subscribe here and never miss a story,  article or event.

Subscribe to emails
By submitting this form, you confirm you have read and agree to our Privacy Policy.

Check out our new book!

This book pairs gold-standard research with hundreds of stories from children, many of which have never been told before.

Chinese (Traditional)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanKoreanLatvianPolishPortugueseSlovakSpanish