正義

在南達科他州贏得兒童權利!

在南達科他州贏得兒童權利!

在過去的幾年裡,南達科他州一直是代孕戰爭的前線。 在這個充滿了相對負擔得起的子宮出租​​的親商業州,生育行業已經多次嘗試將商業代孕合法化。 上個月,最新...

更多
在南達科他州作證反對代孕

在南達科他州作證反對代孕

他們在我們之前的創始人凱蒂浮士德最近在南達科他州參議院作證反對參議院第 137 號法案,該法案旨在建立代孕安排和協議。 根據該法案的支持者,代孕在南達科他州已經實行...

更多
反對無過錯離婚,支持德州 HB 3188

反對無過錯離婚,支持德州 HB 3188

他們在我們面前倡導孩子對父母的權利。 因此,我們反對無過錯離婚,這是一種不利的童年經歷(ACE),它剝奪了孩子與父母雙方的日常接觸,他們需要、渴望並從中受益。 該 ACE 導致...

更多

幫助我們將兒童權利放在首位。

他們在我們面前由普通成年人組成,他們致力於將兒童的需求置於圍繞我們社會的基礎——婚姻和家庭的戰鬥的最前沿。 你也是普通人嗎? 當孩子被期望符合成年人的生活方式時,你的簡單的血液是否會沸騰,因為你了解,也許是第一手的,這對孩子來說有多難? 當我們都知道孩子是必須付出代價的人時,您是否厭倦了將成年人視為受害者的文化? 如果是這樣,我們就是你的人。 

加入我們。 站立得穩。 說出來。 失去朋友。 所有時尚的年輕人都這樣做。

在這裡訂閱,永遠不會錯過任何故事、文章或事件。

訂閱電子郵件
通過提交此表格,您確認您已閱讀並同意我們的 隱私政策.

看看我們的新書吧!

這本書將黃金標準研究與數百個兒童故事相結合,其中許多故事以前從未被講述過。

Chinese (Traditional)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanKoreanLatvianPolishPortugueseSlovakSpanish

Justice

Children’s Rights Win in South Dakota!

Children’s Rights Win in South Dakota!

South Dakota has been a front in the battle for surrogacy for the last few years. The fertility industry has made several attempts to legalize commercial surrogacy in this pro-business state filled with relatively affordable wombs for rent. Last month, the latest...

read more
Letter to Albanian Parliament

Letter to Albanian Parliament

To the honorable members of the Albania Parliament, Them Before Us defends children’s rights in matters of marriage and family. We are writing at the request of the Albanian Family Coalition concerning proposed changes to your family code granting single and...

read more
Oppose No-Fault Divorce, Support Texas HB 3188

Oppose No-Fault Divorce, Support Texas HB 3188

Them Before Us advocates for a child’s rights to her mother and father. Thus we oppose no-fault divorce, an Adverse Childhood Experience (ACE), which denies children the daily contact with both parents that they need, crave and benefit from.  This ACE results in...

read more

Help Us Put Children's Rights First.

Them Before Us is made up of ordinary adults who are committed to putting the needs of children at the forefront of the battle surrounding the very foundation of our society - marriage and family.  Are you an ordinary person too? Does your simple blood boil when children are expected to conform to the lifestyle of adults because you understand, maybe firsthand, how hard that is on kids? And are you tired of culture framing adults as victims when we all know that kids are the ones who have to pay the price? If so, we are your people. 

Join us. Stand strong. Speak up. Lose friends. All the cool kids are doing it.

Subscribe here and never miss a story,  article or event.

Subscribe to emails
By submitting this form, you confirm you have read and agree to our Privacy Policy.

Check out our new book!

This book pairs gold-standard research with hundreds of stories from children, many of which have never been told before.

EnglishDeutschLatviešu valodaPolski