我的名字是布賴恩,我是一個傳統代孕的兒子、一個生父和一個養母。 我想在座的所有人都需要知道我對代孕的感受。 我從 16 歲起就讀過某個受歡迎的代孕委員會,現在我快 18 歲了。 我本來打算等到 18 歲才開口,但我實在受不了再讀這些東西了。 一個 TS 的帖子中的某件事讓我很感動。 不僅僅是她,而是每個人的態度。

“如果你覺得這是‘你的’寶寶,那麼你不應該是 TS。 這個寶貝不是你的。 這是您的卵子捐贈,而不是 IM 攜帶的……您必須攜帶。 就是這樣。 乾淨利落。 所以它和GS沒有什麼不同。 你懷的是別人的孩子,不管基因如何。 所以是的,你應該得到補償來彌補你的痛苦和“在子宮內照看他們的孩子”的痛苦。”

傳統代孕的孩子怎麼看? 我們怎麼看你的想法? 你的想法甚至對我們大多數人來說都沒有意義。 這對大多數人來說沒有意義,這就是為什麼代孕如此有爭議! 您是否期望我們會像您那樣有這種妄想思維,或者您是否期望我們像 99.9% 的普通民眾一樣認為用孩子來換取金錢或放棄您的親生孩子是錯誤的。 你認為我們對被創造出來是為了送人的感覺如何? 你們都應該知道,孩子們會形成自己的觀點。 我不在乎為什麼我的父母或我的母親這樣做。 在我看來,我是被買賣的。 你可以用盡可能多的漂亮詞來裝扮它。 你可以用一條真絲圍巾把它包起來。 你可以假裝這些不是你的孩子。 您可以說這是禮物,或者您將雞蛋捐贈給了 IM。 但事實是,有人與你簽約,要你生孩子,放棄你的親權,交出你的血肉之子。 我不在乎你是否認為我不是你的孩子,那我怎麼想! 也許我知道我是你的孩子。當你用一個東西交換一個東西時,它被稱為商品。 嬰兒不是商品。 嬰兒是人類。 你認為這讓我們覺得知道有錢為我們兌換了嗎?

讓我們從我們的角度來看這個。 這是我們的親生母親,我們的血肉之軀,她自然會撫養和愛我們,完全否認我們是她的孩子。 我很抱歉,但你不能那樣做。 我們是你的孩子。 我們和你自己的孩子一樣都是你的孩子,但你卻只把我們當成一個蛻掉的雞蛋,你給了一個替代母親,不管她有多少愛,都不能和你一樣? 25美元還是什麼? 當您攜帶我們時,您不會與我們聯繫,並且您否認我們是您的,因為您自欺欺人並否認我們的真實身份和真實身份。 這是完全不對的,我無法相信有人會認為這是正常的!你為什麼要這樣做? 據我所知,大部分是它的錢。 你們中的一些人已經在其他帖子中承認了這一點。 如果沒有得到補償,你們中的任何人會這樣做嗎? 或者,如果你沒有得到小時候從未有過的歸屬感或接受感? 你覺得這讓我們這些孩子感覺如何? 你也許可以否認我們,但我們不想否認你是誰。 這讓我們感到非常被拒絕。 無論我們是否承認,這都會在我們的心中留下一個洞,或者它以其他方式表現出來,比如抑鬱或害怕接近別人。

有時直到我們十幾歲或年輕人才出現,有時像我一樣,當我尖叫了 6 週時它會像嬰兒一樣出現,他們稱之為絞痛。 他們稱之為胃氣或未成熟的神經系統。 沒有什麼能安慰我們。 公牛。 事實是,沒有人能夠解釋它,因為嬰兒不會說話。 這是嬰儿知道如何表達自己的唯一方式,它的憤怒、悲傷和早晨就是尖叫。 我想找媽媽,她不在。 幾週後我不得不接受它,所以我不再哭了。 等一下。 嬰兒有壓力並且知道他們的母親在出生時是誰的證據才剛剛開始出現。 你不能只是替代母親並期望我們對此感到滿意。 你可以擁有世界上所有的愛和善意,但這對我們來說並不好......

閱讀更詳細 代孕之子

看看我們的新書吧!

這本書將黃金標準研究與數百個兒童故事相結合,其中許多故事以前從未被講述過。

Chinese (Traditional)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanKoreanLatvianPolishPortugueseSlovakSpanish
分享這個

My name is Brian and I am the son of a traditional surrogate, a biological father, and an adoptive mother. I think all of you here need to know how I feel about surrogacy.  I have read a certain popular surrogacy board since I was 16 and I am almost 18 now. I was going to wait until I was 18 to open my mouth but I just can’t stand reading all of this stuff anymore. It was something in one TS’s post that really set me off. And it was not just her, it’s everybody attitude.

“if you go into this feeling that this is “your” baby then you should not be a TS. This baby is NOT yours. It is your egg donation that instead of the IM carrying … you have to carry. Thats it. plain and simple. So it is no different than a GS. You are carrying someone ELSE’s baby, regardless of the genetics. so yes you should get comp to cover your pain and suffering “babysitting in utero” THEIR child.”

What about what the kids of traditional surrogacy think? What do we think about what you think? What you think doesn’t even make sense to most of us. It doesn’t make sense to the majority of people and that’s why surrogacy is so controversial! Do you expect us to have this sort of delusional thinking that you do or do you expect us to think like 99.9% of the general population who thinks that it is wrong to have a child in exchange for money or give away your biological child. How do you think we feel about being created specifically to be given away? You should all know that kids form their own opinions. I don’t care why my parents or my mother did this. It looks to me like I was bought and sold. You can dress it up with as many pretty words as you want. You can wrap it up in a silk freaking scarf. You can pretend these are not your children. You can say it is a gift or you donated your egg to the IM. But the fact is that someone has contracted you to make a child, give up your parental rights and hand over your flesh and blood child. I dont care if you think I am not your child, what about what I think! Maybe I know I am your child.When you exchange somehing for oney it is called a commodity. Babies are not commodities. Babies are human beings. How do you think this makes us feel to know that there was money exchanged for us?

Lets look at this from our point of view. Here is our biological mother our flesh and blood the woman who would naturally be raising and loving us totally denying that we are her child. I’m sorry but you just cant do that. We are your kids. We’re your kids just as much as your own kids, but yet you only think of us as some sloughed off egg that you are giving to a substitute mother who no matter how much love she has just can’t be the same as you? For 25 thousand dollars or whatever? You don’t bond with us when you are carrying us and you deny that we are yours because you have deluded yourselves and deny who and what we really are. That is so totally not right that I can’t believe anyone would think this is normal!And why are you doing this? For the most part its money from what I understand. Some of you have already admitted that in other posts. Would any of you do it if you did not get compensated for it? Or maybe if you didn’t get that feeling of belonging or acceptance that you never had as a kid? How do you think that makes us kids feel? You may be able to deny us but we don’t want to deny who you are. That makes us feel very rejected. That leaves a hole in our hearts whether we admit to it or it manifests some other way like in depression or a fear of getting close to someone else.

Sometimes it doesnt show up until we are in our teens or young adults and like me sometimes it shows up as a baby when I scream my head off for 6 weeks and they call it colic. They call it stomach gas or an immature neurological system. Nothing can console us. Bull. The truth is that nobody is able to explain it because babies can’t talk. It’s the only way a baby knows how to express itself and its rage and grief and morning is to scream. I wanted my mother and she wasn’t there. I just had to accept it after a few weeks so I quit crying. Just wait. The evidence of babies having stress and knowing who their mothers are at birth is just beginning to come out. You can’t just substitute mothers and expect us to be okay with it. You can have all the love and good intentions in the world but that doesn’t make it okay with us…

Read more at Son Of A Surrogate

BECOME A MONTHLY DONOR

and we will send you our eBooklet

“Children Or Commodities? Why Children’s Rights is the most pressing issue of our time.”

Share This