人造人卵:兒童商品化、反烏托邦科學的下一步

不幸的是,使用皮膚細胞為同性伴侶製造精子和卵子以及在體外受精過程中使用第三方線粒體來預防線粒體疾病的研究並不是什麼新鮮事。 雖然從組織和器官中逆向工程細胞的過程...

無論國會對同性婚姻的投票如何,孩子都需要母親和父親

(最初發表於《華盛頓考官》)本週,47 名眾議院共和黨人加入民主黨,通過了《尊重婚姻法》,這是一項名稱具有欺騙性的法案,該法案將把同性婚姻合法化並正式承認我們的文化遺棄……

傳統婚姻的捍衛者應該遵循親生活的劇本

(原發表於《聯邦黨人》) 最高法院對推翻羅伊訴韋德案的多布斯案的裁決,是我們一生中最令人耳目一新、歷時最長的保守文化戰爭勝利。 為這場胜利負責的反墮胎活動家已經建立了...
以色列為無母兒童開綠燈

以色列為無母兒童開綠燈

(圖片來源:維基共享資源)11 年 2022 月 XNUMX 日,以色列衛生部長尼贊霍洛維茨認為是“歷史性的一天”,以色列將正式解除對同性伴侶、跨性別者和單身男性代孕的禁令放在...

更多
他們在我們面前-韓文版!

他們在我們面前-韓文版!

他們在我們面前正在引發一場全球運動。 但這並不是因為我們在海外營銷我們的使命。 這通常是因為全球關心兒童和家庭的人們找到了我們,然後採取了行動。 那是 Sunhee 的故事,他幾乎單槍匹馬……

更多
他們在我們面前 – 2021 年的成就

他們在我們面前 – 2021 年的成就

對於我們的全球兒童權利運動來說,今年是忙碌的一年。 這裡有幾個亮點! 出版的書:到目前為止,我們在 2021 年的最大成就是出版了他們在我們面前:為什麼我們需要全球兒童權利運動,作者 Katy Faust 和 Stacy Manning,以及...

更多
2021 年捷克之旅!

2021 年捷克之旅!

2021 年 XNUMX 月,《我們之前的他們》登陸捷克共和國,捷克共和國一直在與重新定義家庭的努力作鬥爭。 在熟練的口譯員的幫助下,TBU 創始人 Katy Faust 在布拉格、布爾諾、茲林和俄斯特拉發四個城市發表了演講。 你可以看看她...

更多

幫助我們將兒童權利放在首位。

他們在我們面前由普通成年人組成,他們致力於將兒童的需求置於圍繞我們社會的基礎——婚姻和家庭的戰鬥的最前沿。 你也是普通人嗎? 當孩子被期望符合成年人的生活方式時,你的簡單的血液是否會沸騰,因為你了解,也許是第一手的,這對孩子來說有多難? 當我們都知道孩子是必須付出代價的人時,您是否厭倦了將成年人視為受害者的文化? 如果是這樣,我們就是你的人。 

加入我們。 站立得穩。 說出來。 失去朋友。 所有時尚的年輕人都這樣做。

在這裡訂閱,永遠不會錯過任何故事、文章或事件。

訂閱電子郵件
通過提交此表格,您確認您已閱讀並同意我們的 隱私政策.

看看我們的新書吧!

這本書將黃金標準研究與數百個兒童故事相結合,其中許多故事以前從未被講述過。

Chinese (Traditional)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanKoreanLatvianPolishPortugueseSlovakSpanish
分享這個

Test and discard your designer baby cheaper and faster

The In Vitro Fertilization process has been responsible for the creation and disposal of millions of human beings. Combining the numbers of embryonic persons who are disposed of, do not survive the thawing process, or are donated to research, IVF disposes of millions...

Government shouldn’t subsidize intentional motherlessness and fatherlessness

(Originally published in the Washington Examiner) It’s been seven years since the Supreme Court made gay marriage the law of the land. Those of us who raised objections to this decision and argued that redefining marriage would redefine family and encourage...

Artificial Human Eggs: The next step in child-commodifying, dystopian science

Research using skin cells to create sperm and eggs for same-sex couples and the use of third-party mitochondria in the IVF process to prevent mitochondrial diseases is unfortunately nothing new. While the process of reverse engineering cells from tissues and organs...
Israel green-lights motherless children

Israel green-lights motherless children

(Image Source: Wikimedia Commons) On January 11th, 2022, what Israel’s Health Minister Nitzan Horowitz deems “a historic day,” Israel will officially lift its ban on surrogacy access for same-sex couples, transgender people, and single men in their efforts to “...put...

read more
Them Before Us- Korean Edition!

Them Before Us- Korean Edition!

Them Before Us is sparking a global movement.  But it’s not because we are marketing our mission overseas. It’s often because people across the globe who care about children and family, find Us and then take action. That is Sunhee’s story, who almost single-handedly...

read more
Them Before Us – 2021 Accomplishments

Them Before Us – 2021 Accomplishments

It's been a busy year for our global children's rights movement. Here's a few highlights! Book Published: By far, our biggest accomplishment in 2021 was publishing Them Before Us: Why We Need a Global Children’s Rights Movement, by Katy Faust and Stacy Manning, and...

read more
Czech Trip 2021!

Czech Trip 2021!

In September 2021, Them Before Us landed in the Czech Republic, which has been battling against efforts to redefine the family. With the help of skilled interpreters, TBU founder Katy Faust spoke in four cities - Prague, Brno, Zlin, and Ostrava. You can watch her...

read more
IVF Mix-Up Reveals Harm of Sperm/Egg Donation

IVF Mix-Up Reveals Harm of Sperm/Egg Donation

(Image Source: Associated Press) The Cardinales of Los Angeles are suing California Center for Reproductive Health after discovering the fertility clinic mixed up their embryos with those of another couple, resulting in the two women giving birth to the other’s baby....

read more

Help Us Put Children's Rights First.

Them Before Us is made up of ordinary adults who are committed to putting the needs of children at the forefront of the battle surrounding the very foundation of our society - marriage and family.  Are you an ordinary person too? Does your simple blood boil when children are expected to conform to the lifestyle of adults because you understand, maybe firsthand, how hard that is on kids? And are you tired of culture framing adults as victims when we all know that kids are the ones who have to pay the price? If so, we are your people. 

Join us. Stand strong. Speak up. Lose friends. All the cool kids are doing it.

Subscribe here and never miss a story,  article or event.

Subscribe to emails
By submitting this form, you confirm you have read and agree to our Privacy Policy.

Check out our new book!

This book pairs gold-standard research with hundreds of stories from children, many of which have never been told before.

Chinese (Traditional)CzechEnglishFrenchGermanKoreanLatvianPolishPortugueseSlovakSpanish
Share This